Retailers

Bambina

245 Hinemoa Street, Birkenhead, Auckland
bambina.co.nz
Product – Tula Baby and Toddler Carriers

The Sleep Store

31 Portage Road, New Lynn, Auckland
thesleepstore.co.nz
64 (09) 816 8706
Product – Tula Baby and Toddler Carriers, Tula Ring Slings

Scarecrow Farm

Tauranga
scarecrowfarm.co.nz
64 (07) 543 5139
Product – Tula Baby and Toddler Carriers

Twinkle Twinkle Little Star

1b Broadway, Papakura, Auckland
ttls.co.nz
64 (09) 298 8228
Product – Tula Baby  and Toddler Carriers, Tula Ring Slings

Cheeky Cherubs

Gisborne
cheekycherubs.co.nz
64 (06) 543 5139
Product – Tula Baby and Toddler Carriers

Baby On The Move

babyonthemove.co.nz
Product – Tula Baby and Toddler Carriers

Or stocked at the following stores

Whangarei

Email – whangarei@babyonthemove.co.nz
64 (09) 459 6234
Product – Tula Baby and Toddler Carriers

Auckland Central

Email – central.auckland@babyonthemove.co.nz
64 (09) 361 5050
Product – Tula Baby and Toddler Carriers and Ring slings

Auckland East

Email – east.auckland@babyonethemove.co.nz
64 (09) 274 5313
Product – Tula Baby and Toddler Carriers, Kangaroo Care Necklaces

Hamilton

Email – hamilton@babyonthemove.co.nz
64 (07) 361 5050
Product – Tula Baby and Toddler Carriers

Hastings

Email – hastings@babyonthemove.co.nz
64 (06) 211 3586
Product – Tula Baby and Toddler Carriers

Wellington South

Email – wellington.south@babyonthemove.co.nz
64 (04) 387 2732
Product – Tula Baby and Toddler Carriers

Nelson

Email – nelson@babyonthemove.co.nz
64 (03) 547 2555
Product – Tula Baby and Toddler Carriers

Christchurch East

Email – christchurch.east@babyonthemove.co.nz
64 (03) 352 8752
Product – Tula Baby and Toddler Carriers and Ring Slings

Christchurch North

Email – north.christchurch@babyonthemove.co.nz
64 (03) 960 9752
Product – Tula Baby and Toddler Carriers

Dunedin

Email – dunedin@babyonthemove.co.nz
64 (03) 476 2222
Product – Tula Baby and Toddler Carriers